Contact us

General Enquiries: +44 (0)23 9284 3014

Email:   studentfinance@port.ac.uk

 

Location

Student Finance Centre

The Nuffield Centre - 2nd Floor

St. Michael's Road

Portsmouth

PO1 2ED

Opening Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9am to 5pm

Friday: 9am to 4pm

 

Staff Contact Details

Head of Student Finance

Rachael Lyons - rachael.lyons@port.ac.uk 

 

Senior Student Funding Officer

Laura Robbie - laura.robbie@port.ac.uk

 

Student Financial Adviser

Paul Meades - paul.meades@port.ac.uk  

 

Student Finance Information Officer

Louise Meredith - louise.meredith@port.ac.uk

 

Student Finance Advice Officer

James Quinn - james.quinn@port.ac.uk

 

Student Funds Officers

Stephen Pryde-Jarman - stephen.pryde-jarman@port.ac.uk

Hannah Baldassarra - hannah.baldassarra@port.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith - charlotte.smith1@port.ac.uk

 

Administrative Assistant (Funds)

Emma Light - emma-louise.light@port.ac.uk

 

Administrative Assistant (Applications)

Paula Bailey - paula.bailey@port.ac.uk

  

Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?