If English is not your first language, our classes in English for Academic Purposes (EAP) can help you in your studies - we welcome students from all over the world to our courses. These classes are offered relevant to your knowledge and level of study and aim to help you with your written and spoken English skills.


Below is a list of the staff from the EAP department and how to contact them.



Members of Staff

Email

Telephone number

Lorraine Pickett-Rose (EAP Coordinator)

lorraine.pickett@port.ac.uk

02392 846150

EAP Administrator

eap@port.ac.uk

02932 846101

Marie Ainslie

marie.ainslie@port.ac.uk

02392 846051

Mahmood Asgari

mahmood.asgari@port.ac.uk

02392 846159

James Bullock

james.bullock@port.ac.uk

02392 842459

Lesley Edmondson

lesley.edmondson@port.ac.uk

02392 846200

Rebecca Hamlet

rebecca.hamlet@port.ac.uk

02392 846095

Richard Hitchcock

richard.hitchcock@port.ac.uk

02392 846148

Kevin Hunt

kevin.hunt@port.ac.uk

02392 842151

Rosemary Jane

rosemary.jane@port.ac.uk

02392 842821

Grahame Luff

grahame.luff@port.ac.uk

02392 846164

Marie McCullagh

marie.mccullagh@port.ac.uk

02392 846172

Jennifer Sizer

jennifer.sizer@port.ac.uk

02392 846190

Clare Teare

clare.teare@port.ac.uk

02392 842485

Rupert Walsh

rupert.walsh@port.ac.uk

02392 846087

Nicholas White

nicholas.white@port.ac.uk

02392 846155



Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?