This article contains information for University staff only. 

 

As Student Records training will result in a user being given access to one of the University's corporate systems, bookings will only be accepted through the appropriate Student Records Representative.

Faculty of Business and Law

Eve Nicholson eve.nicholson@port.ac.uk ext 4076
Karen Holden karen.holden@port.ac.uk ext 4286

Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries

Peta Tatersall peta.tattersall@port.ac.uk ext 2421

Faculty of Humanities

Louisa Caine louisa.caine@port.ac.uk ext 6010
Tanya Roberts 

tanya.roberts@port.ac.uk

ext 6015

Faculty of Science

Sue Wallace susan.wallace@port.ac.uk ext 3005

Faculty of Technology

Gemma Thompson

gemma.thompson@port.ac.uk

ext 2533
Alison Elliott alison.elliott@port.ac.uk ext 2439

University Library

This includes staff from Student Finance, Student Housing, University Nursery, Department for Curriculum & Quality, and Sports and Recreation.

Nicola Zanelli nicola.zanelli@port.ac.uk ext 3210
Lisa Jeffery lisa.jeffery@port.ac.uk ext 3245

Academic Registry

This includes staff from Information Services, Finance, Campus Services, Marketing, Planning, Purple Door, IRO and EuRO.

Phil Lowe phillip.lowe@port.ac.uk ext 3573
Donna Grover donna.grover@port.ac.uk ext 3472

Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?