All University of Portsmouth staff receive a computer account that enables access to University computer facilities. This account has to be requested by a nominated person from your department, if you have not received your staff account details you will need to contact the person in your area responsible for applying for your account. A list of account requestors for your department can be found below.

Central Services

Department of Student and Academic Administration Lisa Scott
Michelle Rowe
Donna Marshall
Emma Jones

Campus Service Tanya Foscheri
Rachael Geary
David Goodwin
George Heir
Nick Leach
Simon Stone
Chaplaincy Chris Hollis
Curriculum And Quality Enhancement Amanda Jones
Helen McHattie
Sophie Prater
Becky Sadler
Aaron Sayers
Department of Employability Julie Bush
Debra Birch
Julia Hughes
Sally Nicolson
Emma Baker
Guy Townsin
Directorate Madeleine Hildrew
Julie Reynolds
Shani Thirlwell
Estates Chris Burke-Hynes
Russell Bissett
Martin Holwill
Finance Mark Gledhill
Jackie Powell
Andrew Redmond
Richard Simpson
Graduate School Darren Van Laar
Heather Mackenzie
Human Resources Department Paula Biggs
Jacky Dillon
Jessica Smith
Helen Crumpholt
International College Portsmouth Heidi Podd
Sinthoo Kongjaroen
Bill Moore
International Office Paul Langford
Anna Schulte
Marketing And Communications Department Zoe Harding
Marcella Kirby
Nicola Young
Planning Fiona Loughran
Marie Jacobsen
Research & Knowledge Transfer Services Gloria Chan
Sarah Duckering
Sport and Recreation Carl Athersuch
Charlotte Doyle
Karen Harris
Sarah Taylor
Paul Tilley
Lisa Wearn
Student Finance Centre Laura Carpenter
Rachael Lyons
Students Union Anna Clodfelter
Jasper Snaith
Tom Worman
University Library Ken Dick
Louise Bennett
University Nursery Francesca Sherren
Gloria Whitney
UPEL Nick Leach
David Livingstone

Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries

Architecture Clare Parker
School of Art and Design David Leefe Kendon
Sarah Turner
Creative and Cultural Industries Tracey-Jane Cuckow
Sarah Parham
Peta Tattersall
Creative Technologies Sam Lyons
Laura Seddon
Institute of Industrial Research David Brown
School Media and Performing Arts Imogen Jeffery
Jackie Walker

Faculty of Science

Dental Academy Sophie Dampier
Simon Rushby
Sue Webb
Faculty of Science Susan Wallace
Geography Sharon Jakobek
Martin Schaefer
Liz Twigg
Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences Amanda Cole
Christopher Robinson
Tina Harding
Psychology Dave Forrester
Sandra Holloway
Frances Hayes
Paul Marshman
Paul Waby
School of Biological Sciences Peter Coxhead
Darren Mernagh
School of Health Sciences & Social Work Lucy Bailey
Wendy Bowen
Beckie Isaia
SEES James Coyne
Nick Koor
Rob Strachan
Janet Woodford
Sport & Exercise Science Allison King

Faculty of Technology

Computing and Maths Programme Area Allison Gordon
Dawn Coleman
Faculty of Technology Alison Elliott
Hannah Horwood
Finance Jemma Best
Institute of Cosmology & Gravitation Julie Bower
Holly Green
Learning at Work Mandy Strahan
School of Civil Engineering & Surveying Shirley Begg
Tracey Chivers
School of Computing Allison Gordon
Dawn Coleman
School of Engineering Allisson Cory
Andrew Parry
Hannah Harris
Department of Mathematics Allison Gordon
Dawn Coleman

Faculty of Humanities And Social Sciences

HSS Faculty Office Anne Luddy
ICJS Phil Clements
Kellie Diggins
Maria Hare
Steve Savage
SECS Jackie Jefferson
SLAS Katerina Mills
Katherine Ross
SSHLS Charlotte Ayes-Hill
Lou Licourinos

Portsmouth Business School

Economics & Finance Alan Collins
Sally Sullivan
Faculty Office Tracy Audin
Human Resource Management & OS Tina Bartlett
Victoria Hiles
Operation & Systems Management Jane Stewart
Postgraduate Centre Karen Holden
Sue Moore
Undergraduate Centre Rhys Hounsell
Jackie Seymour
School of Law Martine McGilligan
SE & I Jane Stewart
Technical Services Unit Ankur Shah

Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?