Contact us

General Enquiries: +44 (0)23 9284 3014

Fees and Bursaries Information Helpline: +44 (0)23 9284 3052

Email: student.finance@port.ac.uk 

Location

Student Finance Centre

The Nuffield Centre - 2nd Floor

St. Michael's Road

Portsmouth

PO1 2ED

Opening Hours

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday: 8.25am–5.00pm

Tuesday: 9.30am–5.00pm

Friday: 8.30am–4.00pm

Saturday/ Sunday: Closed 

Staff Contact Details

Name

Staff

Email

Rachel Lyons

Head of Student Finance

rachel.lyons@port.ac.uk 

Laura Carpenter

Senior Student Funding Officer

laura.carpenter@port.ac.uk 

Paul Meades

Student Financial Adviser

paul.meades@port.ac.uk  

Louise Meredith 

Student Finance Information Officer

louise.meredith@port.ac.uk 

James Quinn

Student Finance Advice Officer

james.quinn@port.ac.uk 

Stephen Pryde-Jarman

Student Funds Officer

stephen.pryde-jarman@port.ac.uk 

Hannah Baldassarra

Student Funds Officer

hannah.baldassarra@port.ac.uk 

Charlotte Smith

Student Funds Officer

charlotte.smith1@port.ac.uk 

Emma Light

Administrative Assistant (Funds)

 emma-louise.light@port.ac.uk

Paula Bailey

Administrative Assistant (Applications)

paula.bailey@port.ac.uk 

Daniel Turner

Administrative Assistant

daniel.turner@port.ac.uk 

 


Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?