Contact us

General Enquiries: +44 (0)23 9284 3014

Fees and Bursaries Information Helpline: +44 (0)23 9284 3052

Email: student.finance@port.ac.uk  

 

Location

Student Finance Centre

The Nuffield Centre - 2nd Floor

St. Michael's Road

Portsmouth

PO1 2ED

 

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9.00am–5.00pm

Friday: 9.00am–4.00pm

Saturday/ Sunday: Closed 

 

Staff Contact Details

Head of Student Finance

Rachael Lyons

rachael.lyons@port.ac.uk 

 

Senior Student Funding Officer

Laura Robbie

laura.robbie@port.ac.uk 

 

Student Financial Adviser

Paul Meades

paul.meades@port.ac.uk 

 

Student Finance Information Officer

Louise Meredith

louise.meredith@port.ac.uk

 

Student Finance Advice Officer

James Quinn

james.quinn@port.ac.uk

 

Student Funds Officers

Stephen Pryde-Jarman

stephen.pryde-jarman@port.ac.uk

Hannah Baldassarra

hannah.baldassarra@port.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith

charlotte.smith1@port.ac.uk

 

Administrative Assistant (Funds)

Emma Light

emma-louise.light@port.ac.uk

 

Administrative Assistant (Applications)

Paula Bailey

paula.bailey@port.ac.uk

 

 

Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?