This article provides information on how to contact the Catering Services.

General enquiries

If you have a general enquiry regarding Catering Services, please email: catering.events@port.ac.uk

Vending machine fault

Vending Fault Help Line: 023 9284 3184

Team contact details

If you wish to contact a member of catering staff, please see the list of contact emails below:

Mr Nick Leach

Head of Catering Services

nick.leach@port.ac.uk


Mr Nigel Green

Catering Manager (Systems)

nigel.green@port.ac.uk


Ms Denise Kircher

Catering Manager (Operations)

denise.kircher@port.ac.uk


Miss Elizabeth Drudge

Events Manager

elizabeth.drudge@port.ac.uk


Miss Rebecca Underwood

Events Administrator

catering.events@port.ac.uk


Mr Andy Stefanski

Chef Manager Waterhole Kitchen

andy.stefanski@port.ac.uk


Ms Andrea Coupe

Supervisor (The Hub, Afternoon Supervisor)

andrea.cope@port.ac.uk 

 

Ms Carole James

Supervisor (The Library Coffee shop, St. George's Coffee shop & Third Space Catering outlet)

carole.james@port.ac.uk


Ms Sharon Pinder

Supervisor (Park Building Coffee Shop)

sharon.pinder@port.ac.uk


Ms Jane Scott

Supervisor (Grab & Go counters Hub)

jane.scott@port.ac.uk


Mrs Jill Ucar

Supervisor (The Arts Cafe, Eldon Building)

jill.ucar@port.ac.uk

 


Share
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Reddit
Subscribe
Enter your email address to receive a notification when the article is updated
Email Address
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
Share
To
Subject
Message
Send

Was this article helpful
Thank you for your feedback
How can we improve?